CONTACT US

OUR OFFICES

Tel Aviv Office

Opening hours: Sun-Thu, 9:00-17:00
Address: Gvahim NGO, Einstein 68, P.O Box 39311 Tel Aviv, 6139201
Getting here
T: 03-534 7538 | F: 03-534 7230

Ashdod Office

Opening hours: Sun-Thu, 9:30-17:00
Address: TheHive by Gvahim Ashdod, 18 Sderot Yerushalaim, K-Tower Building, 6th floor, suite 603
Getting here
T: 08-914 6775 | 08-914 6774

Jerusalem Office (at JCYA)

Opening hours: Sun-Thu, 9:30-17:00
Address: Tzeirim BaMerkaz, Shivtei Israel Street 22, 2nd floor
Getting here
T: 055-665-1979

GVAHIM CONTACTS

CAREER PROGRAM

Career Program Director
Dana Pollak-Wasserman,
Danaw@gvahim.org.il

Training Manager Tel Aviv
Hadar Ezra, hadare@gvahim.org.il

Project Manager Career Program Jerusalem
Jonni  Niemann,
jonnin@gvahim.org.il

Career Program for Software Engineers
Norma Altamirano
,
normad@gvahim.org.il

Placement Managers
Maya Shofel Dassa, MayaS@gvahim.org.il
Einat Salemnik, einatsal@gvahim.org.il 
Lior Belahcen, liorb@gvahim.org.il 

Mentors Manager
Tama Lightbody,
tamal@gvahim.org.il

EUROPEAN ALYAH

Pre-Alyah Director
Oren Mizrahi
, orenm@gvahim.org.il  

START-UP ACCELERATORS FOR ENTREPRENEURS

TheHive by Gvahim Director
Patricia Lahy Engel
, Patricia.thehive@gvahim.org.il

TheHive by Gvahim Ashdod Director
Tal Kelem,
tal.thehive@gvahim.org.il

TheHive by Gvahim Ashdod Manager
Izabella Fillipov,
izabella.thehive@gvahim.org.il

OFFICE MANAGER – ACCOUNTING

Finance Director
Chani Smoler, CPA, chanis@gvahim.org.il

Project & Office Manager
Lee Haidi Rosenblum
, leeha@gvahim.org.il

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing & Communications
Daniela Fubini
, danielaf@gvahim.org.il

COMMUNITY 

Community Manager
Limor Schwartz, limorsc@gvahim.org.il 

RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT AND PARTNERSHIPS

Director of Strategy, Partnerships and Resource Development
Ettie Cohen-Litant, ettiecl@gvahim.org.il

0

GVAHIM DEPARTMENT

Career Acceleration Program Department

Career Acceleration Program Director

Dana Pollak-Wasserman
Danaw@gvahim.org.il

 
Project Manager CAP Jerusalem

Jonni  Niemann
jonnin@gvahim.org.il

 

 

 
Placement Managers


Maya Shofel Dassa
MayaS@gvahim.org.il

Eden Gvili
edeng@gvahim.org.il
Training Manager


Claire Margolis
Claires@gvahim.org.il
Mentor Manager

Tama Lightbody
tamal@gvahim.org.il

 

 

European Aliyah & New Programs Department

New Programs & European Aliyah Director

Lisa Rahamani
lisar@gvahim.org.il

 

Internship department

Intern Program Director

 
Stefan Kerner
stefank@gvahim.org.il

 

 

 
Internship Program Manager

 
Lori Simpson
loris@gvahim.org.il

 

 

 
Intern French Program Manager

Johanna Benichou
Johannab@gvahim.org.il

Office Manager and Accounting Department

Finance Director

Chani Smoler, CPA
chanis@gvahim.org.il
Project & Office Manager

Lee Haidi Rosenblum
leeha@gvahim.org.il

Press and Marketing

Director of Marketing

Daniela Fubini
danielaf@gvahim.org.il

Startup Accelerator for Entrepreneurs

TheHive by Gvahim Director

 

Patricia Lahy Engel
Patricia.thehive@gvahim.org.il

TheHive by Gvahim Ashdod Director

Tal Kelem
tal.thehive@gvahim.org.il
TheHive by Gvahim Ashdod Manager

Izabella Fillipov
izabella.thehive@gvahim.org.il

QUESTIONS? CONTACT US

Name
Email
Phone
QUESTION
 
CONTACT US