OUR OFFICES

Tel Aviv Office

Opening hours: Sun-Thu, 9:00-17:00
Address: Gvahim NGO, Einstein 68, P.O Box 39311 Tel Aviv, 6139201
Getting here
T: 03-534 7538 | F: 03-534 7230

Ashdod Office

Opening hours: Sun-Thu, 9:30-17:00
Address: TheHive by Gvahim Ashdod, 18 Sderot Yerushalaim, K-Tower Building, 6th floor, suite 603
Getting here
T: 08-914 6775 | 08-914 6774

Jerusalem Office (at JCYA)

Opening hours: Sun-Thu, 9:30-17:00
Address: Tzeirim BaMerkaz, Shivtei Israel Street 22, 2nd floor
Getting here
T: 055-665-1979

GVAHIM CONTACTS

CAREER PROGRAM

Career Program Director
Dana Pollak-Wasserman, Danaw@gvahim.org.il

Project Manager Career Program Jerusalem
Jonni  Niemann, jonnin@gvahim.org.il

Training Managers
Johana Pollak, johanap@gvahim.org.ilNorma Altamirano, normad@gvahim.org.il

Placement Managers
Maya Shofel Dassa, MayaS@gvahim.org.il – Hadar Ezra, hadare@gvahim.org.il  

Mentors Manager
Tama Lightbody, tamal@gvahim.org.il

EUROPEAN ALYAH

New Programs & European Alyah Director
Lisa Rahamani, lisar@gvahim.org.il

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS PROGRAM – INTERNSHIPS

Internship Program Director
Stefan Kernel, stefank@gvahim.org.il

Internship Program Manager
Lori Simpson, loris@gvahim.org.il

START-UP ACCELERATORS FOR ENTREPRENEURS

TheHive by Gvahim Director
Patricia Lahy Engel, Patricia.thehive@gvahim.org.il

TheHive by Gvahim Ashdod Director
Tal Kelem, tal.thehive@gvahim.org.il

TheHive by Gvahim Ashdod Manager
Izabella Fillipov, izabella.thehive@gvahim.org.il

OFFICE MANAGER – ACCOUNTING

Finance Director
Chani Smoler, CPA, chanis@gvahim.org.il

Project & Office Manager
Lee Haidi Rosenblum, leeha@gvahim.org.il

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing and Communications
Daniela Fubini, danielaf@gvahim.org.il