fbpx

Notre équipe

Juan Taifeld

CEO

Originally from Mexico

juant@gvahim.org.il

Lior Belahcen

CHRO & COO

Originally from France

liorb@gvahim.org.il

Judith Wainstain-Gros

Head of Marketing

Originally from Kazakhstan

judith@gvahim.org.il

Mika Shatz

Head of Gvahim Career Center

Originally from Ukraine

mikas@gvahim.org.il

Danielle Kaye

Head of Gvahim Tech Program

Originally from USA

daniellek@gvahim.org.il

Rachel Hamer Shemesh

Head of Aliyah Prep Program

Originally from Israel

Rachelhs@gvahim.org.il

Leon Cohen

Head Of French Projects

Originally from France

Leonco@gvahim.org.il

Limor Schwartz

Chief Community Officer

Originally from Israel/ USA

Limorsc@gvahim.org.il

Maya Shofel

Head of Employers Relations

Originally from Israel

mayas@gvahim.org.il

Orli Shtern

Head of Information Systems

Originally from Israel

orli@gvahim.org.il

Yelena Pergament

Head of Vocational Aliyah Program

Originally from Ukraine

yelenap@gvahim.org.il

Melissa Fischler-Waide

Office Manager

Originally from Belgium

Melissa@gvahim.org.il

Denise Dalva

Jerusalem Career Program
Project Manager

Originally from Uruguay

denised@gvahim.org.il

Aviem Hamsi

Training Specialist

Originally from Israel

AviemH@gvahim.org.il

Amir Hersch

Program coordinator

Originally from Israel/Canada

amirh@gvahim.org.il

Jennifer Zadunaisky

Tech in the City
Haifa project manager

Originally from Paraguay

Jenniferz@gvahim.org.il

Shevi Tenenbaum

Mentors and Volunteers
Project manager

Originally from USA

SheviT@gvahim.org.il

Izabella Filipov

Mentors and Volunteers
Project manager

Originally from Kazakhstan

Izabella.thehive@gvahim.org.il

Aleksandra Rivka Bauer

Digital Specialist

Originally from Russia

Sachaab@gvahim.org.il

Julia Rafalski

Lead Generation project manager

Originally from Russia

juliar@gvahim.org.il

Maayan Gutgold

Counselor Aliyah Prep & Gvahim Medical

Originally from Israel

maayangu@gvahim.org.il

Veronika Tardov

Program coordinator Jerusalem

Originally from Russia

veronikat@gvahim.org.il

Luciana Druker

Lecturer and Career Counselor

Originally from Argentina

lucianad@gvahim.org.il

Ari Krawchik

LMS & Video specialist

Originally from Mexico

arikraw@gvahim.org.il

Margaryta Girshfeld

Gvahim Tech Program Coordinator

Originally from Russia

MargarytaG@gvahim.org.il

Claudia Ajbeszyc

HR Counselor - Aliyah Prep

Originally from Brazil

claudiaa@gvahim.org.il

Katya Gritsevskaya

Placement Specialist

Originally from Russia

EkaterinaG@gvahim.org.il

Elena Yashchenko

Program coordinator

Originally from Belarus

elenayas@gvahim.org.il

Melina Gordin

Placement Specialist

Originally from Argentina

Melinag@gvahim.org.il

Polina Altzitser

Aliyah prep program coordinator

Originally from Russia

PolinaAlt@gvahim.org.il

MEMBRES DU CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION

Elisabeth Kogan

Gvahim's Chairwoman
CEO at Clexio Biosciences

Yair Shamir

Gvahim’s Chairman Emeritus
Owner, Catalyst Fund II

Michal Cohen

CEO, Rashi Foundation

Dr. Mickael Bensadoun

Gvahim's Co-founder
Co-Founder & Co-CEO of FRÉ Skincare

Sam Pinto

Kol Israel Haverim Chairman

Ze'ev Bielski

Former Mayor of Raanana, Former Member of Knesset
Founder of The Israel Forum

Daniel Singer

Chief Executive Officer at Kafrit Industries

Shawna Goodman

Founder at SUMMER CAMPS ISRAEL

Tania Amar

Founder & Strategist of CXP Consulting

Yaniv Zehavi

Director of Operations, Rashi Foundation

Rina Barbut

UK & mea digital sales lead in microsoft