Gvahim - Connecting Talents Eventbrite

     Heb      Fr     
Home About Programs Networks Job Offers Job Seekers Events & News Partners Contact

Events & News


Previous Events

 

Invitation: New Gvahim Business Hebrew Course with Ulpan Israeli
Thursday, April 10, 2014

Read more

 

Gvahim Corporate Club Launched on April 7th - What it means for Aliyah
Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Read more

Minister Yair Shamir Becomes Chairman Emeritus of Gvahim

Minister Yair Shamir Becomes Chairman Emeritus of Gvahim
Monday, March 24, 2014

Read more

 

Invitation: Gvahim Non-profit Happy-Hour Networking: Spring 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014

Read more

 

Invitation: What to Know when you are Building Your Career in Israel
Thursday, March 20, 2014

Read more

 

Meet Udi Ziv, Purim Party and More Exciting Events
Thursday, March 06, 2014

Read more

 

[Gvahim] Network, Volunteer and Find Quality Employment in Israel
Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Read more

 

[Gvahim] Nouveau programme Mati en français pour les Olim qui souhaitent monter leur entreprise en Israël
Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Read more

 

Gvahim Business Hebrew Ulpan: Last Chance to Join the Course Starting Next Week
Thursday, January 23, 2014

Read more

 

Gvahim`s Mentors Receive the Ministry of Aliyah Volunteer Award
Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Read more

 

Submit your Startup Project to TheHive Ashdod #2 -- Deadline Extended to Jan. 31
Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Read more

Gvahim is Hiring a Deputy Director for TheHive Ashdod

Gvahim is Hiring a Deputy Director for TheHive Ashdod
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Candidates must be residents of Ashdod or its surroundings (Rehovot, Ashkelon, Yavne) or willing to relocate upon taking the position.
Read more

Four New Gvahim Programs to Start 2014 on the Right Foot

Four New Gvahim Programs to Start 2014 on the Right Foot
Thursday, December 19, 2013

Read more

Three Gvahim Events to Boost Your Professional & Social Integration in December

Three Gvahim Events to Boost Your Professional & Social Integration in December
Thursday, December 05, 2013

Read more

Volunteering Opportunity: Meet the Next Generation of Israelis

Volunteering Opportunity: Meet the Next Generation of Israelis
Monday, December 02, 2013
Take part in an educational series with Lod’s brightest high school students in an exchange, in English, about the future of Israel
Read more

 

Business Hebrew Course for Olim Professionals
Sunday, December 01, 2013
Feel confident participating in the Israeli professional setting!
Read more

[Gvahim] Meet MINISTER SILVAN SHALOM to discuss ``Building the future of Israel: Peripheries, Energy & Water, Infrastructure``

[Gvahim] Meet MINISTER SILVAN SHALOM to discuss ``Building the future of Israel: Peripheries, Energy & Water, Infrastructure``
Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Read more

An opportunity to hear about Gvahim`s programs in London (Dec. 11)

An opportunity to hear about Gvahim`s programs in London (Dec. 11)
Sunday, November 24, 2013

Read more

Israeli Channel 1 Report on TheHive by Gvahim

Israeli Channel 1 Report on TheHive by Gvahim
Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Read more

Invitation: Gvahim Life Sciences Networking Event (Nov. 25)

Invitation: Gvahim Life Sciences Networking Event (Nov. 25)
Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Read more

Misrad Klita`s Conference on Employment of Olim

Misrad Klita`s Conference on Employment of Olim
Thursday, November 14, 2013

Read more

Gvahim Upcoming Events and Programs, Nov. 2013

Gvahim Upcoming Events and Programs, Nov. 2013
Thursday, November 14, 2013

Read more

 

Formation: Creez votre Entreprise en Israel (par Mati, à Gvahim)
Tuesday, November 05, 2013

Read more

Gabi Ashkenazi to speak with Olim about the IDF Challenges (Nov. 13)

Gabi Ashkenazi to speak with Olim about the IDF Challenges (Nov. 13)
Monday, November 04, 2013

Read more

A Busy and Rewarding Month for Olim Entrepeneurs

A Busy and Rewarding Month for Olim Entrepeneurs
Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Read more

Call for Startup Projects for TheHive4 by Gvahim

Call for Startup Projects for TheHive4 by Gvahim
Thursday, October 17, 2013

Read more

Gvahim 20 Launched!

Gvahim 20 Launched!
Monday, October 14, 2013

Read more

Join Go4Europe with Gvahim Discount

Join Go4Europe with Gvahim Discount
Monday, October 14, 2013

Read more

Misrad Klita Vouchers for Olim Reactivated (Oct. 2013)

Misrad Klita Vouchers for Olim Reactivated (Oct. 2013)
Monday, October 07, 2013

Read more

Gvahim Shares its Report for 2012-Summer of 2013

Gvahim Shares its Report for 2012-Summer of 2013
Monday, October 07, 2013

Read more

New Mati & Gvahim `Startup Course` in Tel Aviv - Apply by Oct. 17

New Mati & Gvahim `Startup Course` in Tel Aviv - Apply by Oct. 17
Monday, September 30, 2013

Read more

 

[Gvahim] Registration Open: Professional Hebrew Course from Gvahim & Ulpan Israeli starting this October!
Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Read more

 

Registration Open for Gvahim`s Next Career Acceleration Program
Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Read more

 

Gvahim is hiring a Director for its Internship Program in cooperation with MASA, called Gvahim Young Leaders
Sunday, July 28, 2013

Read more

Join Gvahim’s Alumni Committee! (DEADLINE JULY 31st)

Join Gvahim’s Alumni Committee! (DEADLINE JULY 31st)
Sunday, July 21, 2013

Read more

 

Gvahim: Making History in Ashdod... and Shana Tova!
Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Read more

TheHive by Gvahim in Ashdod Goes LIVE!

TheHive by Gvahim in Ashdod Goes LIVE!
Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Read more

Internships in Israel - Apply Now for `Gvahim Young Leaders 10` (Oct. 2013)

Internships in Israel - Apply Now for `Gvahim Young Leaders 10` (Oct. 2013)
Friday, July 05, 2013

Read more

 

Invitation
Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Read more

 

Echanges et Emploi: perspectives France - Israel - Europe
Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Read more

 

Invitation to Gvahim NonProfit Networking Event
Sunday, June 09, 2013

Read more

 

Invitation
Thursday, May 30, 2013

Read more

 

Invitation
Thursday, May 30, 2013

Read more

 

Thank you to the 100+ Gvahim and Sofaer MBA participants for joining Get Inspired, Get Known for Finance Professionals
Thursday, May 30, 2013

Read more

 

Gvahim`s Career Accelerator Program Starting this June! Now Accepting Applications!
Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Read more

 

Try Gvahim`s new online customer service app- Smartlive!
Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Read more

 

Israel- Asia Summit coming up May 22- Discount for Gvahim Members
Sunday, May 12, 2013

Read more

 

Israel 15 Vision with Gidi Grinstein from Reut Institute- This Sunday!
Tuesday, May 07, 2013

Read more

 

Gvahim & Bank Discount`s 2nd Finance Course starting July 3rd!
Monday, May 06, 2013

Read more

 

IATI BioMed Conference Preparation Training Workshop with Gvahim`s Biotech Network Team
Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Read more

Former Prime Minister of France Alain Juppé visits TheHive by Gvahim

Former Prime Minister of France Alain Juppé visits TheHive by Gvahim
Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Read more

 

Vous envisagez de créer une entreprise en Israël? Participez à une formation pour Olim, en Français!
Sunday, April 21, 2013

Read more

 

Zeev Bielski Succeeds Yair Shamir as Chairman of Gvahim
Saturday, April 20, 2013

Read more

 

IATI BioMed Preparation Training
Saturday, April 20, 2013
On Tuesday, May 7th at 19.00
Read more

 

Mentors
Saturday, April 20, 2013

Read more

 

April 2013
Saturday, April 20, 2013

Read more

 

Cueillette de l`Espoir le 26 avril
Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Read more

 

TheHive Ashdod by Gvahim - Apply Now!
Monday, April 15, 2013

Read more

 

Invitation
Sunday, March 17, 2013

Read more

 

Invitation
Sunday, March 17, 2013

Read more

 

Invitation
Tuesday, March 05, 2013

Read more

 

Invitation
Friday, March 01, 2013

Read more

 

On March 15th: Come Run For Gvahim at the TLV Marathon
Thursday, February 28, 2013

Read more

 

Tziporela Worldwide Show for Gvahim Tarbut
Thursday, February 28, 2013

Read more

 

Amuta 21C- Conference for NonProfit Professionals in Israel on March 4!
Thursday, February 28, 2013

Read more

 

Applications for TheHive3 are open until March 3rd
Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Read more

 

Invitation
Friday, February 22, 2013

Read more

 

Reminder: Olim as Change Makers in Tel Aviv- Yafo Tonight!
Sunday, February 17, 2013

Read more

 

Invitation
Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Read more

 

Invitation
Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Read more

 

Reminder: 2nd Professional Hebrew Course starting April 17th!
Wednesday, February 06, 2013

Read more

 

Invitation
Wednesday, February 06, 2013

Read more

 

Invitation
Sunday, February 03, 2013

Read more

 

Get Inspired, Get Known - Legal
Thursday, January 24, 2013
February 7th, Tel Aviv University - Registration is required
Read more

 

Build Your Career in Israel- 2 Part Series
Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Read more

Participez à une formation à la création d`entreprise en Français

Participez à une formation à la création d`entreprise en Français
Sunday, January 13, 2013

Read more

 

Applications for TheHive by Gvahim 3 in Tel Aviv are now open!
Thursday, January 10, 2013

Read more

 

MATI Small Business Course in French Starting January 20th
Monday, January 07, 2013

Read more

 

Cadets Program of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs- Information Session at Gvahim
Sunday, December 30, 2012

Read more

 

Registration Now Open for Gvahim`s 17th Career Development Program
Sunday, December 23, 2012

Read more